..

Maria Mena - Just Hold Me @ caregangs blogg
Comfortable as I am I need your reassurance 
 And comfortable as you are 
 You count the days 

But if I wanted silence I would whisper 
 And if I wanted loneliness 
 I'd choose to go 
 And if i liked rejection
 I'd audition 
 And if I didn't love you 
 You would know 

And why can't you just hold me 
 And how come it is so hard 
 And do you like to see me broken 
 And why do I still care 
 still care 

You say you see the light now 
 At the end of this narrow hall 
 I wish it didn't matter 
 I wish I didn't give you all 

But if I wanted silence 
 I would whisper 
 And if I wanted loneliness
 I'd choose to go 
 And if i liked rejection
 I'd audition 
 And if I didn't love you
 You would know 

And why can't you just hold me 
 And how come it is so hard
 And do you like to see me broken 
 And why do I still care 

Poor little misunderstood baby 
 No one likes a sad face 
 But I can't remember life without him
 I think I did have good days 
 I think I did have good days 

And why(why) can't you just hold me 
 And how come it is so hard 
 And do you like to see me broken 
 And why do I still care

Kommentarer

Kommentera här xDxP?

Ditt namn?
Ska vi minnas dig?

Din E-post? (syns endast för oss)

Din blogg?

Din kommentar?

Trackback