emma: why does nobody see it

åhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh depp. allt spåra ju fan, hur ska jag veta vem jag ska tro på???!

Tonight I've fallen and I can't get up
I need your loving hands to come and pick me up
And every night I miss you I can just look up
and know the stars are
holdin' you, holdin' you, holdin' you tonight



And Baby you're all that I want
When you're lyin' here in my arms
I'm findin' it hard to believe
We're in heaven
And love is all that I need
And I found it there in your heart
It isn't too hard to see
We're in heaven


If I could turn back time
If I could find a way
I'd take back those words that've hurt you
And you'd stay
If I could reach the stars
I'd give them all to you
And you'd love me, love me, like you used to do

I don't wanna close my eyes,
I don't wanna fall asleep,
Cause I'd miss you babe,
And I don't wanna miss a thing,
Cause even when I dream of you,
The sweetest dream would never do,
I'd still miss you babe,
And I don't wanna miss a thing.



Assså SNÄLLA kan du bara låta mig vara ifred. Jag orkar inget mer?
fattar du inte att du får mig att må så jävla dåligt
jag hatar dig




Kommentarer

Kommentera här xDxP?

Ditt namn?
Ska vi minnas dig?

Din E-post? (syns endast för oss)

Din blogg?

Din kommentar?

Trackback